Dear Blogger,


Well here it is January 12, 2007 at 1:33 am and I find that creating a blog at WORDPRESS is easy and comprehensive. I checked out 9 of the major blog sites and decided easily on this host.

Perhaps no one out there will ever visit this site but it will still have value to me as a means of clarifying my thoughts and plans for 2007.

Oh yes! I have plans. More about that soon.

2 responses to “Dear Blogger,

  1. Plans plans plans. They are good things. 😀

  2. Yes as long as they lead you to action. Yesterday for example I teach the vey first CLUB DRAW Life Drawing Class [Beginners] at de Grassi House Tavern.

    Everyone has signed on for a regular once a month sesion… every second Sunday of the month.

    I plan to have toher sessions for more Life Drawers with more experience. You might consider that.

    Gary

Leave a Reply

